First Snow of the Season!

3

It snowed in KC! It’s Christmas! It is so beautiful. Although it’s cold and driving conditions aren’t ideal, I wouldn’t have it any other way. So here it the view from my apartment this morning. I was like oh awesome. And then I got to  my car and spent the next 20 minutes shoveling snow off my car… which I haven’t done the past 3 years in Cali so yeah that was as fun as I remember it to be. 😉

In other news, my brother is getting married in 3 weeks and I can’t believe it is already here! Paige and I are hosting a bridal brunch the day before and we made these cute invites! Found the paper for $12 at Paper Source, printed at Kinko’s for $5 and mailed through my work for free. A heck of a deal I’d say.

peeke

Merry Christmas everyone. I hope it’s filled with friends, family, presents, alcohol and dogs!!!!
photo2

-Aubrey

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

