TBIK 10.12.12

TBIK Everyone!

 Yes, I still miss Aubrey. And, judging by her TBIK photo today, she misses me 🙂

Hopefully she will find time to update us on her life in Kansas…at least she is washing her hair!

And making new friends.

As for me, I spend my time at work alone…at least today I’m wearing the cutest shoes in the world.

Seriously. How great are these shoes!

PS: I’m heading to Boston next week to visit my favorite ginger in the world!!

Happy Friday Everyone!

-Megan

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

