DIY Halloween Banner

Happy first day of October!! It’s hard to be happy without Aubrey, but at least it is now October, and I can officially decorate my house for Halloween. Don’t get me wrong, the harvest décor has been up since September 22 (first day of fall), but I refuse to Halloween decorate until October 1. That said, check out my DIY Halloween banner!

I painted on some letters and dots using regular old craft paint on scrap burlap. Lined it with some other fabric I had laying around and sewed it on some twine!

Now if I only had a better looking mantel…..oh well.

Happy October everyone!

-Megan

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Halloween “BOO” Pillows « happinessislookinglikeyou
  2. Burlap Banner Tutorial « happinessislookinglikeyou

Leave a Reply

