TBIK 9.14.12 – UPDATE!!!!

TBIK!!!!

OK –  so now on to the update/announcement.

It is with a heavy heart that I have to announce this. Aubrey is leaving me. She is moving back to Kansas and I am beyond devastated. Who will I sit next to at work? Who will I have lunch with every day? Who will I take stupid TBIK pictures with? That’s right. No one. Ok. Enough of my sob story. I just wanted to let you know the news…this is how I really feel on this TBIK:

This will be one of our last TBIK posts as a “work couple.” Aubrey and I are going to have as much fun as possible up until the day she leaves (which coincidentally is her birthday!!).

 We started our fun last night with a date to dinner and a movie. Aubrey enjoyed herself, I was feeling a little sad…

Aubrey – I am so sad to see you go, but I know you miss Kansas. I can’t wait to come visit!

-Megan

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

