Softball Oh Softball

Ok, so our work has a co-ed softball team. And guess what, Aubrey and I are on it! I have only played on work teams (aka – don’t know the rules, etc) but have a blast playing! Granted, I am the worst player on the team, but look at this fierceness!

 

I mean, who wouldn’t want to hit it to me…way out in the outfield…where no one ever hits…

Aubrey gets a little more action than I do (that’s what she said)… Being slightly more experienced than I am, she played softball as a child, she gets to play second base.

-Megan

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. TBIK, Happy Birthday and Goodbye « happinessislookinglikeyou

Leave a Reply

