Biggest. Pizza. Ever. – By The Slice.

So, you remember the biggest pizza ever, right? Well, did you know that if you dine in at the ever wonderful Pizza D’Oro that you can get the biggest pizza ever by the slice! That’s right! Cue the giant slice!

Future husband recently got a new job, which has offices conveniently located on the same street as my office! You know what that means! Lunch dates! He picked me up and instead of eating healthy as planned, we opted for pizza.

As you can see, I was very disappointed we had pizza (can you sense my sarcasm?). I love pizza. I would eat it any day, any time.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

