Parking Fail

I have a few words for people who are bad parkers. I guess you could say I am a little OCD about parking. I always adjust my car so that it fits perfectly in the space, rarely park in compact spaces (since I do not drive a compact car) and always avoid spaces that are too small for my car (even if they are closer to my destination). I bet you are thinking to yourself, “wow, Megan must drive a giant hummer or something.” But I do  not, I drive an average size crossover.

That said, please see below:

OMG! I could not believe this person! Would you leave your car like this in a busy parking lot? Come on, at least pull in! Just thought I would share this with you….

Please note: there is no one in the car. This person seriously parked like this!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

